5th Regional Internet Governance Forum
“Internet as the key to innovation and prosperity” December 07, 2017

AZ | EN
Registration

Azerbaijan Diplomatic Missions

NAME OF DIPLOMATIC MISSIONS
CONTACT INFORMATION
Honorary Consulate,Republic of Slovakia, Bratislava Address: 80101 Klobucnika 4, 80101 Bratislava
Phone: (+ 4212) 546 490 41 / 42
Fax: (+ 4212) 546 490 43
www.azconsulate.sk
E-mail: bratislava@mission.mfa.gov.az
info@azconsulatela.sk
Consulate General, Republic of Kazakhstan, Aktau
Address: 13 000, Aktau, 15 mkr., Building 30 k-1
Phone: (+ 77292) 42 23 00, 33 67 07
Fax: (+ 77292) 42 21 90, 33 67 06
www.azconsulateaktau.kz
E-mail: aktau@mission.mfa.gov.az
azconsul.aktau@gmail.com
Consulate General, Georgia, Batumi
Address: Nodar Dumbadze 14, 6010 Batumi, Georgia
Phone: (+ 995) 422 27 67 00
Fax:      (+ 995) 422 27 34 43
E-mail: huseyn_n_najafov@yahoo.com
Consulate, the United Arab Emirates, Dubai
Address: Deira, Salahuddin road, Star Metro Hotel Building
Phone: (+ 97) 14 235 52 32
Fax:     (+ 97) 14 235 52 34
E-mail: azconsul@eim.ae
Consulate General, Republic of Turkey, Istanbul
Address: Sumbul str. No. 17, I Levent, Istanbul
Phone: + 90 (212) 325 80 42, 45
Fax: + 90 (212) 284 95 79
www.azconsulateistanbul.org.tr
E-mail: istanbul@mission.mfa.gov.az
Consulate General, California, Los-Angeles
Address: 11766 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1410,
CA 90025
Phone: (+ 1) 310 444 91 01
Fax:     (+ 1) 310 477 48 60
www.azconsulatela.org
E-mail: consul@azconsulatela.org
losangeles@mission.mfa.gov.az
Consulate General, Republic of Turkey, Kars
Address: Sukapi mahellesi, Eski Erzurum caddesi, Dostlug sitesi, No. 123
Phone: (+ 90) 474 223 64 75 / 223 13 61
Fax:      (+ 90) 474 223 87 41
www.azconsulatekars.org.tr
E-mail: qars@mission.mfa.gov.az
Consulate General, Russian Federation, Saint Petersbourg
Address: Sankt Peterburq city, 2nd
Sovetskaya str. 27/ 2
Phone: (+ 7) 812 717 38 90
Fax:     (+ 7) 812 717 38 91
E-mail: stpeterburq@mission.mfa.gov.az
Consulate General, Islamic Republic of Iran, Tabriz
Address: Tebriz, Valiasr, Arif Str. 9,
Phone: (+ 98) 411 333 48 02/ 03 04
Fax:     (+ 98) 411 331 53 80
E-mail: Tabriz@mission.mfa.gov.az
Consulate General, Russian Federation, Yekaterenburg
Address: 620075 , city Yekaterinburge Karl Libknehkt str.5
Phone: (+ 7) 323 371 55 32 / 17
Fax:     (+ 7) 343 371 55 59
www.azconsulate.ural.ru
E-mail: ekaterinburg@mission.mfa.gov.az
Council of Europe
Address: 2 rue Westercamp, Strasbourg
Phone: + 33 (3) 90 22 20 90
Fax:     + 33 (3) 90 22 20 99
" style="color:#0079b0">www.azmissioncoe.org
E-mail: azrepcoe@wanadoo.fr
The UNO (United Nations Organization)
Address: New York, 866 UN Plaza, Suite 560
Phone: +1 (212) 371 25 59, 371 28 32, 371 27 21
Fax: +1 (212) 371 27 84, 371 26 72
www.un.int/azerbaijan
E-mail: newyork@mission.mfa.gov.az
The UNO in Geneva
Address: Rue de Lausanne 67, CH-1202 Geneva
Phone: + 41 (22) 901 18 15
Fax: + 41 (22) 901 18 44
www.azmission.ch
E-mail: geneva@mission.mfa.gov.az
The NATO
Address: VA Building NATO HQ, Boulevard Leopold III, 1110 –Brussels, Kingdom of Belgium
Phone: + 32 (2) / 707 27 97
Fax:     + 32 (2)/ 707 27 98
www.aznatomission.be
E-mail: azerbaijan@aznatomission.be
Azerbaijan@hq.nato.int
The UNESCO
Address: 1, rue Miollis, 75015 Paris
Phone: + 33 (1) 45 68 34 00; 45 68 28 77;
                      45 68 28 78
Fax:     + 33 (1) 43 06 05 47
E-mail: dl.azerbaidjan@unesco.org
unesco@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, United Arab Emirates, Abu-Dhabi
Address: P.O.Box 45 766- Abu Dhabi- United Arab Emirates
Phone: (+ 971) 2 666 28 48
Fax:     (+ 971) 2 666 31 50
www.azembassy.ae
E-mail: azembasy@emirates.net.ae
abudhabi@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Greece (Hellenic Republic), Athens
Address: 25, Vasilissis Sofias Ave.10674, Athens
23 Vasilissis Sofias Ave. 10674, Athens (consular section)
Phone: + 30 (210) 363 27 21,
           + 30 (210) 724 82 36 (consular section)
Fax:     + 30 (210) 363 90 87,
           + 30 (210) 724 82 36 (consular section)
www.azembassy.gr
E-mail: embassy@azembassy.gr
Athens@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Kingdom of Jordan, Amman
Address: 11185, Amman, Ali-Kursi, Al-Avabed13 str. P.O.Box:851894
Phone: + 962 (6) 593 3231/ 5525
Fax:     + 962 (6) 593 28 26
www.azembassyjo.org
E-mail: amman@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Republic of Turkey, Ankara
Address: Ankara, Oran district, Baku str. No 1
Phone: (+ 90) 312 491 16 81 / 82 / 83
Fax:     (+ 90) 312 492 04 30
www.azembassy.org.tr
E-mail: ankara@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Turkmenistan, Ashkhabad
Address: Ashqabat 2062, Prosveshenie, Str.Villa 44
Phone: + 993 (12) 36 46 08 / 09
Fax:     + 993 (12) 36 46 10
www.azembassy-tm.org
E-mail: azsefir_ashg@online.tm
Embassy, Republic of Kazakhstan, Astana
Address: Diplomatic city, Residence B-6, Astana
Phone: + 7 (7172) 24 15 81
Fax:     + 7 (7172) 24 15 32
www.azembassy.kz
E-mail: astana@mission.mfa.gov.az
astana@azembassy.kz
Embassy, Republic of Hungary, Budapest
Address: H-1067,Eötvös str 14 Budapest Hungary
Phone: + 36 (1) 374 60 70/ 71
Fax:    + 36 (1) 302 35 35
www.azerembassy.hu
E-mail: budapest@azembassy.hu
Budapest@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Republic of Serbia, Belgrade
Address: 25.Pere Velimirovic, 11000 Belgrade,Serbia
Phone: + 381 (0) 11 351 51 01
          + 381 (0) 11 351 51 02
Fax:    + 381 (0)  11 351 51 03
www.azembassy.rs
E-mail: belgrade@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Federal Republic of Germany, Berlin
Address: 14193 Berlin, Hubertusallee 43
Phone: + 49 (30) 219 16 13
Fax:    + 49 (30) 219 16 152
www.azembassy.de
E-mail: berlin@mission.mfa.gov
Embassy, Switzerland, Bern
Address: Dalmaziquai 27, CH-3005
Phone: + 41 (31) 350 50 40
Fax:    + 41 (31) 350 50 41
www.azembassy.ch
E-mail: bern@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Kingdom of Belgium, Brussels
Address: Av Moliere 464, B-1050 Brussels
Phone: + 32 (2) 345 26 60;
          + 32 (2) 735 98 95 consular section
Fax:    + 32 (2) 345 91 58,
          + 32 (2) 735 92 70 consular section
" style="color:#0079b0">www.azembassy.be
E-mail: office@azembassy.be
Brussels@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Kyrgiz Republic , Bishkek
Address: Bishkek city, Erkindik avenue 183
Phone: + 996 (312) 37 64 71
                           37 64 67
Fax:      + 996 (312) 37 38 87
            + 996 (312) 37 64 67
E-mail: bishkek@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Romania, Bucharest
Address: Grigore Gafencu 10 Sector 1,
Bucuresti 014132
Phone: + 40 (21) 233 24 84/ 66
Fax:     + 40 (21) 233 24 65
www.azembassy.ro
E-mail: bucharest@mission.mfa.gov.az
azesefroman@azembassy.ro
Embassy, Argentine Republic, Buenos Aires
Address: Jose Benjamin Gorostiaga 2176 (C1426CTN), Capital Federal Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: + 54 (11) 4777 36 55
Fax:     + 54 (11 ) 4777 89 28
www.azembassy.org.ar
E-mail: buenosaires@azembassy.com.ar
Embassy, Republic of Indonesia, Jakarta
Address: JL. Mas Putih Blok D No.29, Permata Hijau, Kebayoran Lama Jakarta Selatan 12210
Phone: + 62 (21) 549 19 39
Fax:      +62 (21) 549 17 45
www.azembassy.or.id
E-mail: Jakarta@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, State of Qatar, Doha
Address: West Bay – Dafna str. 66, Saha 41
P.O. Box 23900
Phone: + 974 44 93 24 50
Fax:     + 974 44 93 17 55
E-mail: azembassy@qatar.net.qa
doha@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, India, New Delhi
Address: 41, Paschimi Marg, Vasant Vihar
Phone: + 91 (11) 24 65 22 28
Fax:    + 91 (11) 24 65 22 27
www.azembassy.in
E-mail: newdelhi@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Syrian Arab Republic, Damascus
Address: West Mezzeh Ahmed Al-Abd, Mezzeh-
Al Ghazzawi-4,10 Damascus
Phone: + 963 11 612 68 71
Fax:    + 963 11 612 68 70
E-mail: damascus@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Tajikistan, Dushanbe
Address: Parkharskaya str. 1
Phone: +992 (37) 227 11 90 / 91
Fax:     + 992 (37) 227 66 51,
           + 992 (37) 227 11 92 ( consular section)
E-mail: dushanbe@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Address: Sharq Tonqi Str. 25
Phone: + 998 (71) 273 61 67
Fax:     + 998 (71) 273 26 58
www.azembassy.uz
E-mail: sefiruz@gmail.com
Tashkent@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Kingdom of Netherlands, The Hague

Address: Andries Bickerweg 6,2517 JP.
Phone: +31 (70) 392 19 39
+ 31 (70) 364 85 46 (consular)
Fax: + 31 (70) 346 96 04
+ 31 (70) 362 71 65 (consular)
www.azembassy.nl
E-mail: info@azembassy.nl
hague@mission.mfa.gov.az

Embassy, Republic of Cuba, Havana
Address: Havana, 5-ta Avenida N-9608,e/96 y 96 a, Playa
Phone: + 53 (7)207 92 80
Fax:     + 53 (5) 285 29 90
E-mail: missiondiplomatizaazerbaijan@yahoo.com
Embassy, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad
Address: Plots 1E / 1D Diplomatic Enclave II
Phone: + 9251 260 07 04 /03
Fax:    + 9251 260 07 20
          + 9251 260 07 07 ( consular section)
www.azembassy.com.pk
E-mail: islamabad@mission.mfa.gov.az
Afghanistan, Kabul
Address: Turkish Embassy, Guest House, Shah Mahmood Khan Ghazi str. 134, Kabul, Afghanistan
Phone: + 93 (0) 752 04 05 05, + 93 (0) 796 62 48 72
E-mail: azembkabul@gmail.com
Embassy, Republic of Moldova , Kishineu
Address: MD-2004, Kogalnicheanu str. 64
Phone: + 373 (2) 221 42 09
          + 373 (2) 223 22 77
Fax:    + 373 (2) 222 75 58
www.azembassy.md
E-mail: chisinau@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
Address: Lot 589 Jalan 6, Taman Ampang Utarma, 68 000 Ampang.Selangor Darul Ehsan
Phone: + 60 (3) 425 26 800/ 34 800
Fax:    + 60 (3) 425 71 800
www.azembassy.com.my
E-mail: kualalumpur@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, State of Kuwait , El-Kuwait
Address: El-Yarmuk, block 2, str.1, villa 15
Phone: + 96 (5) 535 52 47
Fax:     + 96 (5) 535 52 46
" style="color:#0079b0">www.azerembassy-kuwait.org
E-mail: kuwait@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Ukraine, Kiev
Address: Glibochitska 24, Kiev 04050
Phone: + 38 (044) 484 69 40,
                         484 69 32
Fax:     + 38 (044) 484 69 46
www.azembassy.com.ua/
E-mail: kiev@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Arab Republic of Egypt, Cairo
Address: 11 431 Maadi Sarayat, 10 str, Villa 16/24
Phone: + 20 (2) 235 837 61/83/90
Fax:      + 20 (2) 358 37 25
www.azembassy.org.eg
E-mail: cairo@mission.mfa.gov.az
azsefqahira@link.net
Embassy, Republic of Slovenia , Lubyana
Address: Mesarska cesta 22, Lubyana 1000
Phone: + 386 30 321 231
Fax:     + 386 59 141 572
E-mail: ljubljana@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northen Ireland, London
Address: 4 Kensington Court , London W8 5DL
Phone: + 44 (207) 938 34 12
                         938 54 82
Fax:    + 44 (207) 937 17 83
www.azembassy.org.uk
E-mail: london@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Kingdom of Spain, MadridAddress: 28043 Madrid Ronda de Avutarda 38(Prague Conde de Orgaz)
Phone: + 34 (91) 759 60 10
Fax:     + 34 (91) 759 70 56
www.azembajada.es
E-mail: Madrid@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Republic of Belarus, Minsk
Address: Minsk-220029 Vostochnaya Str. 133
Phone: + 375 (17) 266 23 84 / 85 /86
Fax:    + 375 (17) 293 34 99 / 37 65
www.azembassy.by
E-mail: minsk@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Russian Federation, Moscow
Address: 125009, Leontyevskiy pereulok 16
Phone: + 7 (495) 629 43 32
          + 7(495) 629 16 49 (consular section)
Fax:    + 7 (495) 202 50 72
          + 7 (495) 629 55 46 (consulate section)
www.azembassy.ru
E-mail: consulate@azembassy.msk.ru (consular section)
embassy@azembassy.msk.ru
Embassy, United States of Mexico , Mexico
Address: Av. Virreye 1015, Col.Lomas de
Chapultepec Delegacion Miguel Hidalgo
Mexiko D.F., 11000
Phone: + 52 (55) 55 404 109
Fax:    + 52 (55) 55 401 366
www.azembassy.org.mx
E-mail: oficina@azembassy.mx
mexico.mission@mfa.gov.az

Embassy, Canada, Ottawa
Address: 275 Slater street, suite 904, Ottawa Ontario, K1P5H9
Phone: + 1 (613) 288 04 97
Fax:     + 1 (613) 230 80 89
www.azembassy.ca
E-mail: azerbaijan@azembassy.ca
ottawa@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, CHINA (People's Republic of China), Beijing
Address: 100600Qijayuan Diplomatic Compound, Villa B-3-3ç Beijing, China
Phone: + 86 (10) 653 246 14/98
                            65 32 47 12
Fax:     + 86 (10) 653 2  46 15
www.azerbembassy.org.cn
E-mail: mailbox@azerbembassy.org.cn
Embassy, Czech Republic, Prague
Address: Na Zatorce 783/17, Praha 160 00
Phone: + 420 (24) 603 24 22,
          + 420 (24) 603 24 24 (consular section)
Fax:    + 420 (24) 603 24 23
          +420 (24) 603 24 25 (consular section)
" style="color:#0079b0">www.azembassyprague.az
E-mail: prague@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Republic of France, Paris
Address: 78, Avenue d'Iena, 75016, Paris
Phone: + 33 (1) 44 18 60 20
Fax:    + 33 (1) 44 18 60 25
www.azambassade.fr
E-mail: paris@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Kingdom of Morocco, Rabat
Address: 50,rue Oulad Said, Souissi-Rabat
Phone: + 212 (37) 67 19 15 / 22
          + 212 (37) 67 20 73
Fax:    + 212 (37) 67 19 18
          + 212 (37) 67 20 73
E-mail: rabat@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Republic of Latvia, Riga
Address: Raina Bulvaris 2-5,Riqa, LV-1050
Phone: + 37 (1) 671 42 889/ 90/ 91/ 92/ 93/ 94/ 95
Fax:    + 37 (1) 671 428 96
www.azembassy.lv
E-mail: riga@mission.mfa.gov.az
office@azembassy.lv
Embassy, Republic of Italy, Roma
Address: Viale Regina Margherita 1, 00198
Phone: + 39 (068) 530 55 57
          + 39 (068) 535 79 89
Fax:    + 39 (068) 583 14 48
www.azembassy.it
E-mail: roma@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Er-Riyadh
Address: Er-Riyadh city, Al Worood Quarter, Amir Feysal bin Saud Abdurahman str.
Phone: + 966 (1) 419 23 82
Fax: + 966 (1) 419 22 60
www.azembassy.org.sa
E-mail: Riyadh@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Sarayevo
Address: Lyublyanska 9, 71000 Sarayevo
Phone: +387 (33) 215 336
Fax: +387 (33) 215 337
E-mail: sarajevo@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Republic of Koreya, Seoul
Address: 1 st-floor, Hannam Tower 2,725-23
Hannam- dong, Yongsan-gu.
Phone: + 82 (02) 797 17 65/ 66
Fax:     + 82 (02) 797 17 67
www.azembassy.co.kr
E-mail: seoul@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Republic of Bulgaria, Sofia
Address: Iztok district. Charles Darvin 6
Phone: + 359 (2) 817 00 70
Fax: + 359 (2) 810 00 77
www.azembassy.bg
E-mail: sofia@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Kingdom of Sweden, Stockholm
Address: Karlavagen 60, SE-114 49
Phone: + 46 (8) 4112455
Fax:     + 46 (8) 4112455
www.azembassy.se
E-mail: Stockholm@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Georgia,Tbilisi
Address: Kipshidze str. Bloc 2/1
Phone: + 995 (32) 2 25 35 26 / 27
Fax: + 995 (32) 25 00 13
www.azembassy.ge
Tbilisi@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Islamic Republic of Iran, Tehran
Address: 30, Shahid Vatanpour Str., Shahid Salehi Str.,
Shahid Lavassani Str., Farmaniyeh, Tehran
Phone: + 98 (21) 222 151 91
+ 98 (21) 222 125 54
www.azembassy.ir
E-mail: Az.embassy.ir@gmail.com
Tehran@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Japan, Tokyo
Address: 152-0021, Meguro-ku, Higashigaoka 1- 19- 15
Phone: + 81 (3) 54 86 47 44
Fax: + 81 (3) 54 86 73 74
www.azembassy.jp
info@azembassy.jp
Embassy, Republic of Estonia, Tallin
Address: Pirita tee 20t, Tallin 10127, Estonia
Phone: + (372) 640 50 50
Fax: + (372) 640 50 51
Tallinn@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Libiya, Tripoli
Address: Suqul Juma, Tariq Arada, Qarib Min Mujammaa Sihhi Arada, Tripoli
Phone: + 218 (21) 350 34 91,
+ 218 (92) 885 76 55
Fax: + 218 (21) 350 34 91
azseftripoli@lttnet.net
azer_ly@hotmail.com
Embassy, Republic of Lithuania, Vilnus
Address: Olimpieciu 5-7,LT 09 200
Phone: + 370 (52) 19 56 01
+ 370 (52) 19 56 02
Fax: + 370 (52) 19 00 42
E-mail: vilnius@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Republic of Poland, Warsaw
Address: Zwyciezcow 12, 03-941 Warsaw
Phone: + 48 (22) 616 21 88,
+ 48 (22) 617 67 28
Fax: + 48 (22) 616 19 49
www.azembassy.pl
Warsaw@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, United States of America, Washington D.C
Address:2741 34th Street N.W., Washington DC, 20008,USA
Phone:+ 1 (202) 337 35 00,
+ 1 (202) 337 59 12 consular section
Fax: + 1 (202) 337 59 11,
+ 1 (202) 337 59 13 consular section
Austria, Vienna
Address: Hügelgasse 2, A-1130 Wien
Phone: + 43 (1) 403 13 22
Fax: + 43 (1) 403 13 23
www.azembassy.at
vienna@mission.mfa.gov.az
Embassy, Republic of Croatia, Zagreb
Address:Srebrnjak 104, Zagreb 10 000
Phone:+ 385 1 643 89 00
Fax: + 385 1 643 89 29